This is my Mom's account of her trip to Switzerland on a photography expedition. All the text and photographs are her own. I merely added the links and graphics to construct the web pages. She had a great time on the trip and used a picture from a mountain top as this year's Christmas card.

Saturday October 16

TransAtlantic Flight

Sunday October 17

Geneva

Monday October 18

Gruyeres

Tuesday October 19

Lauterbrunnen

Wednesday October 20

Murren

Thursday October 21

Chamonix

Friday October 22

Chamonix

Saturday October 23

Mont Blanc

Sunday October 24

Zermatt

Monday October 25

Gornergrat

Tuesday October 26

Zermatt

Wednesday October 27

Sunrise on the Matterhorn

Wednesday October 27

After the Matterhorn

Thursday October 28

Return Flight

Trip Index

Main Menu of Zoe Trips

Click here to send Zoe an email

Click here to read about my adventure in Patagonia

Click here to read about my trip to Africa

Click here to read about my trip in Italy

Click here to read about my tale of two cities: London and Paris

Click here to read about my journey to the Hawaiian Islands

To contact Joe Van Os tours for information on photo safaris, click on their logo below.

All the graphic images are my own, but the textured background is taken from a site, EOS development, that offers non-profit users free use of their graphics. Click below to visit their site.

Eos Development